Manufactur standard plastic date strip label holder to Frankfurt Factories

Short Description:

Feature 1.Quick-Fix Merchandiser Hook 2.Double Prong (self piercing) 3.Ridges designed to maintain product spacing on hooks 4.Suitable for fluted plastic or corrugated cardboard panels   Product Plastic Data Strip Label Holder Material PVC/Plastic Size A4 A5 , the position for price tag is 5cm Features price label holder, poster holder Application The shelf talker are extruded plastic channels that mount easily to the goods shelves, either by lock on, or by permanent adhesive...


Product Detail

Product Tags

In order to give you convenience and enlarge our business, we also have inspectors in QC Team and assure you our best service and product for China Roller Shutter Cupboard Doors Factory , China Windproof/Soundproof/Waterproof/Fireproof Rubber Seal Strip Manufacturers , Wholesale Plastic Corner Protectors , Our aim is "blazing new ground, Passing Value", in the future, we sincerely invite you to grow up with us and make a bright future together!
Manufactur standard plastic date strip label holder to Frankfurt Factories Detail:

Feature

1.Quick-Fix Merchandiser Hook

2.Double Prong (self piercing)

3.Ridges designed to maintain product spacing on hooks

4.Suitable for fluted plastic or corrugated cardboard panels

 

Product Plastic Data Strip Label Holder
Material PVC/Plastic
Size A4 A5 , the position for price tag is 5cm
Features price label holder, poster holder
Application The shelf talker are extruded plastic channels that mount easily to the goods shelves, either by lock on, or by permanent adhesive. They help you create a clean & advanced look to your shelves. Save time & money in the long run by replacing expensive adhesive labels with easy to change label. These shelf talkers are helpful to present the price tickets and barcode at product level, making purchasing decisions easier as well as make store and supermarket resets fast and pleasant.
OEM service Yes
Stock Yes
Logo Printing As client’s requirement
Payment T/T, Western Union, Paypal
Port Shanghai port or as your requirement.
Quotation Base on material,size, color,quantity and packing
MOQ 3000m
Sample Available

Product detail pictures:

Manufactur standard
 plastic date strip label holder to Frankfurt Factories detail pictures


"Based on domestic market and expand overseas business" is our development strategy for Manufactur standard plastic date strip label holder to Frankfurt Factories, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Haiti , Las Vegas , Detroit , They are sturdy modeling and promoting effectively all over the world. Never ever disappearing major functions within a quick time, it's a have to for you of fantastic good quality. Guided by the principle of Prudence, Efficiency, Union and Innovation. the corporation. ake an excellent efforts to expand its international trade, raise its organization. rofit and raise its export scale. We are confident that we are going to have a bright prospect and to be distributed all over the world in the years to come.



  • WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l1k7qYkelzc&t=10s&list=PLhXKD5pCp-3CAcKr7OC_Jc17qyRao3Sc6&index=1

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    ———————————————————
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
    Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

    CAST:
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Klarity | https://instagram.com/klarity
    Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
    Clifford Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
    Reyna Roberts | http://instagram.com/thereynaroberts
    Kevin McNamara | https://instagram.com/originalkevinmac
    Diamond Batiste | https://instagram.com/diamondbfilms
    Marcedes Lewis | https://instagram.com/marcedeslewis
    rkadethemartian | https://instagram.com/rkadethemartian
    Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
    Joey Diggs Jr | https://instagram.com/joeydiggsjr
    Izzy Diggs | https://instagram.com/izzydiggs

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
    Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/c/loren
    Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
    Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
    Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
    Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
    Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
    Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

    #HannahStocking
    #Klarity
    #HanaGiraldo
    #CliffordCisneros

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !